Scroll for more

FINA/CNSG Diving World Series 2019

The FINA Diving World Series is a high-profile competition which offers an annual meeting opportunity for the world’s brightest diving stars. This prestigious and exclusive event invites internationally-recognised divers, mostly medallists from previous Olympics, World Championships and World Cups. 

Read more

Latest results

FINA/CNSG Diving World Series 2019

April 26 - 28, 2019
Montreal, CAN
March 7 - 9, 2019
Beijing, CHN
March 1 - 3, 2019
Sagamihara, JPN